Exhibitions 2018

This page lists some of the venues where I will be exhibiting my sculpture this year.
Friday 30th March to Saturday 14th April
"App Art", Prior's Field School, Priorsfield Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 2RH
10 am to 4 pm Daily, Admission Free

Friday 30th March to Monday 2nd April
Bristol Botanic Gardens, The Holmes, Stoke Park Road, Stoke Bishop, Bristol, BS9 1JG
10 am to 5 pm Daily, Admission £5

Saturday 5th May to Sunday 17th June
"Showborough House", Twyning, Gloucestershire GL20 6DN
10.30 am to 4 pm Daily, Admission Free

Saturday 5th May to Monday 28th May
"Surrey Hills Sculpture Garden", Birtley Estate,Guildford, GU5 0LB
10 am to 5 pm Daily, Admission £5

Saturday 5th May to Sunday 13th May
"Kingham Lodge Sculpture Exhibition", West End, Kingham, Oxfordshire, OX7 6Y
10 am to 5 pm Daily

Saturday 12th May to Sunday 14th October
"Sir Harold Hillier Gardens", Jermyns Lane, Romsey, SO51 0QA
10 am to 6 pm Daily

Saturday 2nd June to Sunday 24th June
"Greys Court", Henley-on-Thames, Oxon, RG9 4PG
10 am to 6 pm Daily (National Trust)